Standing Committee Chairs

 

Achievement Awards—Joyce Waggoner   joywag@comcast.net

 

Americanism—Rosemary Scott    sherman486@centurylink.net

 

By-Laws & Resolutions - Margie Hughes    margie.hughes1@gmail.com

 

Caring for America - 

 

Chaplain—Peggie Blanchard - csblanchard@msn.com

 

Fundraising - Priscilla Morehouse - pjmorehouse-g@comcast.new

 

Historian -

 

Leadership/Training - Eleanor Boese - tutubose@hughes.net

 

Legislation & Research—Carolyn Oakley  cloakley@juno.com

 

Mamie Eisenhower Library Project (MELP) Barbara Bush Literacy Program  -

Alison Kettenhofen   alisonkett123@yahoo.com

                                                                  

Membership—Nancy Aamodt   naamodt@canby.com

                        Susan Dawson   sonshinemom29@yahoo.com

 

Newsletter Editor—Ruth Brodman  ofrwinformation@charter.net

 

Olive Drahos Leadership Program - Lauri Grossman  Lauri@laurihein.com

 

Program 

 

Protocol & Hospitality—Gerry Briggs  gerrybriggs@gmail.com

 

Public Relations - DeLinda Morgan   Ind@mmvor.com

​Publicity - Nancy Gast  nangast@comcast.net

 

Social Media - Nancy Iannois - nancyi@roguevalleyrw.com

 

 

Open Chair Positions

Program - Historian - Caring for America

Any member interested in any of these positions please contact OFRW President - Linda Neace - neace26@gmail.com