Standing Committee Chairs

 

Achievement Awards—Joyce Waggoner   joywag@comcast.net

 

Americanism—Rosemary Scott  sherman486@centurylink.net

 

By-Laws & Resolutions - Margie Hughes MEH123456@aol.com

 

Caring for America - Jan Williamson  rc.jan.spitfire@comcast.net

 

Chaplain—Stella Gunther - romstarguenther@gmail.com

 

Historian - Gail Holmes - holmes241@gmail.com

 

Leadership/Training - Diane Tillotson - stevediane@q.com​

 

Legislation & Research—Carolyn Oakley  cloakley@juno.com

 

Mamie Eisenhower Library Project (MELP) Barbara Bush Literacy Program  -

Alison Kettenhofen   alisonkett123@yahoo.com

                                                                  

Membership—Nancy Aamodt   naamodt@canby.com

 

Newsletter Editor—Ruth Brodman  ofrwinformation@charter.net

 

Olive Drahos Leadership Program - Lauri Grossman  Lauri@laurihein.com 

 

Protocol & Hospitality—Gerry Briggs  gerrybriggs@gmail.com

 

Public Relations - DeLinda Morgan   Ind@mmvor.com

 

​Publicity - Nancy Gast  nangast@comcast.net

 

Social Media - Nancy Iannois - nancyi@roguevalleyrw.com

 

 

Open Chair Positions

Campaign Promotions - Fundraising - Program

Any member interested in any of these positions please contact OFRW President - Janice Williamson at     Rc.jan.spitfire@comcast.net